The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill's Upcoming Events

Home • Events • MenuMoose on the Loose Catering

Date: Event: Time: Location:
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Robert Allen Jr. 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Bobby Evans & The Alimony Blues Band 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Iggy Rae Vicious 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Cool School 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Dave Steffen Band 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Big Al Dorn & The Blues Howlers 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Dirty Deuce 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, June 10, 2018 The Velveetatones 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Donnie Pick 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Jay Edwards 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Robert Allen Jr. 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Beer Belly Idols 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Bobby Evans 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Iggy Rae Vicious 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Bel-Airs 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Rd. 42 Newton, WI
* ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website designed & maintained by: Nathan Hartman.