Links:

Home

Menu

The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill's Upcoming Events

Date: Event: Time: Location:
Sunday July 24, 2016 Bryan Lee 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday July 31, 2016 Alex Wilson 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday August 7, 2016 Jim Olschmidt 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday August 14, 2016 Beaker Street 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday August 21, 2016 Danny Moore 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Fri. August 26 - Sun. August 28, 2016 Moosefest 2016 Fri. 5:00 pm - Sun. 11:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday September 4, 2016 Max Jones 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday September 11, 2016 Beer Belly Idols 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday September 18, 2016 Meet the Manitowoc K-9 Unit 9:00 am The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday September 25, 2016 Iggy Rae Viscous 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Design by: Nathan Hartman.