Links:

Home

Menu

The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill's Upcoming Events

Date: Event: Time: Location:
Sunday October 5, 2014 Paul Filipowicz 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday October 12, 2014 Dave Steffen Band 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday November 2, 2014 The Stringbenders 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday November 9, 2014 Unity the Band 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday November 16, 2014 Dave Weld 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday November 23, 2014 Big Bass Trio 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Saturday November 29, 2014 Shocker 9:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday November 30, 2014 Bobby Evans & The Alimony Blues Band 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday December 14, 2014 Beaker Street 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday December 21, 2014 Reverend Raven 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday December 28, 2014 Dave Steffen 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Design by: Nathan Hartman.