Links:

Home

Menu

The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill's Upcoming Events

Date: Event: Time: Location:
Friday, April 28, 2017 Full Moon Karaoke 7:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Thursday, April 30, 2017 Buffalo Joe Band 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 7, 2017 The Stringbenders 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Bobby Evans 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Robert Allen Jr. 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Evil Evans...featuring Iggy Rae Vicious 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Saturday, June 3, 2017 377th MAINTENANCE Alumni Friends and Family Ride 9:30 am The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Bel Airs 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Fri. Aug. 25- Sun. Aug. 27 Moosefest 2017 Fri. 8:00 am - Sun. 11:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Dog Haus 4:00 pm The Smiling Moose Saloon & Grill, 10731 State Road 42 Newton, WI
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website designed & maintained by: Nathan Hartman.